Editorial Board

Dr Amelia Barikin is a Postdoctoral Research Fellow, in the School of English, Media Studies and Art History at the University of Queensland, and a founding emaj editor.

Associate Professor Rex Butler is a lecturer in Art History in the School of English, Media Studies and Art History, University of Queensland.

Professor John Clark FAHA, CIHA is Professor in Asian Art History and an Australia Council Research Fellow at the University of Sydney.

Dr Anthony Gardner University Lecturer in Contemporary Art History and Theory, The Queen’s College / The Ruskin School of Drawing and Fine Art, The University of Oxford.

Professor Alison Hilton is Wright Family Professor of Art History, Georgetown University, Washington, DC.

Ryan Johnston is the Head of Art at the Australian War Memorial, Canberra and a founding emaj editor.

Associate Professor David R. Marshall FAHA, is Principal Fellow, Art History, School of Culture and Communication, The University of Melbourne and Honorary Research Fellow, British School at Rome.

Dr Rachel Moss is a Research Associate at Trinity College Dublin.

Professor Terry Smith FAHA, CIHA, is Andrew W. Mellon Professor of Contemporary Art History and Theory in the Department of the History of Art and Architecture at the University of Pittsburgh, and Distinguished Visiting Professor at the National Institute for Experimental Arts, College of Fine Arts, University of New South Wales, Sydney.

Dr Anthony White is Senior Lecturer in Art History at the University of Melbourne.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s